Skip to main content
This webpage does not support Internet Explorer anymore. We recommend changing browser, to increase your online safety. Read more on Microsoft's webpages

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board consists of the following members:

Supervisory Board  
Ida Stuberg Former Mayor, Inderøy municipality, Chair
Hege Mørk Chief Municipal Executive, Gol municipality. Vice chair
Rigmor Brøste Governor, Møre & Romsdal county
Aase Refsnes Mayor, Steigen municipality
Bjørn Ropstad Former Vice County Major, Agder County
Ane Mari Braut Nese County leader, Conservative party, Rogaland County
Leidulf Gloppestad Former Mayor, Gloppen municipality
Leif Harald Walle Former Chief Municipal Executive, Stor-Elvdal municipality
Tron Bamrud Chief County Executive, Innlandet county
Tore Isaksen Chief Municipal Executive, Ringerike municipality
Gunn Marit Helgesen President of the Board, The Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities (KS)
Terje Fronth-Pedersen Senior Relationship Manager, Employee representative KBN
Toril Eeg Chief County Executive, Vestfold
Tommy Stensvik Chief Municipal Executive, Vågan municipality
Nina Bordi Øvergaard Chief Municipal Executive, Sør-Varanger municipality
Bente Rudrud Herdlevær Chief Municipal Executive, Nesbyen municipality
Terje Dalby Senior Relationship Manager, alternate Employee representative KBN
The Ministry of Local Government and Regional Development, observers to the supervisory board  
Cathrin Sætre Director General
Otto Leirbukt Assistant Director General